2017 SPARK Luminaries Announced

Industry Icons Introduce Group of College Students to Aftermarket

Rich Jolivet, Bret Jordan, Derek Kaufman, Mike Kealey, Howard Kesten, Dan Lelchuk, Larry Pavey, Mort Schwartz

In this, the SPARK Initiative’s fourth year, eight of the automotive aftermarket’s biggest names share their expertise and insights with eleven SPARK student-participants from across the U.S.

Read More